December 3rd


                                  Fife – Kingdom of the Blues


The definitive Anthology


Featuring Pitlessie Smith, Big Mama Thornton, RL Burnside, John Lee Cupar, BB Kinglassie, Clarence Gateside Brown, Buckhaven Zydeco, Fats Dunino, Freddie Kingsbarns, Brownhills McGhee, Joanne Kelty, Albert Kinghorn, and Kilmany Others.


Released on Leven Blues Records



“Essential” – New Musical Express

“All your favourites in one fantastic collection” – Fife Herald

“We’ve heard it all before” – Dundee Journal


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy